

NATIONAL ELECTRIFICATION ADMINISTRATION

The 1st Performance Governance System-Institutionalized National Government Agency 57 NIA Road, Government Center, Diliman, Quezon City 1100



July 01, 2020

OFFICE ORDER No. 2020-074

Series of 2020

In compliance to the COVID-19 Response Protocol, NEA Workplace Re-Entry Plan for the "New Normal" and the NEA Minimum Health Standards, the NEA Task Force on Energy Resiliency (NEA-TFER) is hereby created. Its primary aim is to ensure compliances to the general health and safety protocols in the workplace in order to mitigate/reduce vulnerability and transmission of the COVID-19 to employees and building occupants of the NEA.

CHAIR

SONIA B. SAN DIEGO

CO-CHAIR

ROSSAN SJ. ROSERO-LEE

VICE- CHAIRS

JONA E. ANDAL

FEDERICO P. VILLAR, Jr.

Members

MADELEINE ANN B. BAUTISTA

ERIC B. CAMPOTO

NOEL RAINER P. RAMOS

ANTHONY RANDOLPH A. PABLO

JOHN CARLOS S. SANTOS ANASTACIA B. SUASI

PATERNO Y. SUMAYANG, Jr.

ENRICO G. VELGADO ESTRELLITA S. VOLANTE

A. Isolation Coordinators

Monday/Tuesday Monday/Tuesday PRECIOUS HONNIELYN S. DECENA GLEN PATRICK MADLANGSAKAY

Wednesday/Thursday

ERWIN JOHN V. CALICA

Wednesday/Thursday Friday

MA. THERESA Q. MALLANAO-PANGAN JON PATRICK SEAN T. BARNEDO

ASSIGNMENT	ROVING OFFICERS	SAFETY & HEALTH OFFICERS	MONITORING OFFICERS
Ground Floor/	Brian O. Alegre	Lourdes S. Quintero	Lenard V. Garcia
Motorpool	Edwin B. Concepcion	Joel C. Somera	
Second Floor	Jovani B. Lagon	Rolando R. Apolonio	Rhina H. Angue
	Elaine O. Perez	Cesar F. Jacinto	Control of the contro
Third Floor	Naida DJ. Asuncion	Andrei Camille C. Alberto	Christine C. Sagritalo
	Rafael B. Barrientos	Joel G. Bualat	
		Kalvin G. Cariño	
		Raeon Jakow K. Laspiñas	
Fourth Floor	Jubane P. De Pedro	Floyd Eric O. Bautista	Sozimae M. Fuyonan
	Estanislao D. Laxa Jr.	Hernando N. Gabotero	
		Zoilo C. Soteraña	
Fifth Floor	Grace C. Baggao	Darill Jeff M. Hidalgo	Gezean Shaira B. Mangrobang
	Aprylle Gwyne H. Bolla	Gines D. Sibala	
Sixth Floor	Geralene T. Castro	Mario B. Alcantara, Jr.	Vermillon F. Soria
	Agatona S. Zalatar	Rexon M. Argana	

		Regina C. Filoteo	
		Mary Grace M. Austria	
Seventh Floor	Louie Andrew L. Puntod	Allan Jeffrey B. De Guzman	Irene C. Martin
	Agatona S. Zalatar	Rodolfo D. Evangelista	Secure Contract
		Marife A. Esperanzate	

Secretariat

MARY ROSE ASUNCION CRISELDA A. CRUZ LYN CEL A. LAGASCA KIMBERLY S. ROWY

The following will be the functions of the NEA-TFER:

- 1. Protect the health and safeguard all NEA employees and building occupants;
- 2. Provide prevention mechanisms to avoid COVID-19;
- Ensure that the NEA Workplace Re-Entry Plan for the "New Normal", Minimum Health Standards and the COVID-19 Response Protocol is implemented;
- A. **Isolation Coordinator** shall provide assistance to employees who will get sick/ill in the office based on the COVID-19 Isolation Protocol.
- B. Roving Officer shall ensure that all employees and building occupants are observing physical distancing and adhering to the minimum health and safety protocols and shall be assigned per wing.
- Safety and Health Officer shall ensure adherence to occupational safety and health procedures.
- D. Monitoring Officer shall be in charged in the monitoring of health assessment of all building occupants and compliances to the COVID-19 Response Protocol and the Minimum Health Standards including reportorial requirements

This Office Order shall be effective for the duration of the State of Public Health Emergency.

As such all expenses to be incurred in the performance of their duties shall be subject to the usual accounting and auditing rules of this Office.

EDGARDO R. MASONGSONG

Administrator

NATIONAL ELECTRIFICATION ADMINISTRATION Office of the Administrator

NEA-0A265236 / atc/20